MSU Today recognizes recipients of Michigan Campus Compact Award

On April 2, 2015, MSU Today featured the winners of the Michigan Campus Compact Award, including RCAH students Catie Bargerstock, Nicole DiMichele, and Erik Krueger. The ceremony honoring the recipients will be held on April 18, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center.