Four RCAH Faculty Recognized with Prestigious Awards

Four RCAH faculty members have been honored by their peers and the University for their significant contributions to teaching, scholarship, and work. Estrella Torrez has been named an Inspirational Woman of the Year for her leadership in the area of community engagement. John Aerni-Flessner has received the MSU Teacher-Scholar Award. Vincent Delgado has received the Award for Outstanding Service to Education Abroad from MSU International Studies and Programs. And Dean Stephen Esquith has received the Beal Outstanding Faculty Award. Be sure to congratulate them if you see them!

News & Events